create

Create Media
Collaborate, Produce, Curate
On Demand

Distribute

Broadcast & Box Office Licensing
Branded direct to viewer media delivery
Interactive global distribution

Monetize

Create actionable insight
Contextuallize media discovery
Capture revenue

FURIOUS M IS A VIRTUAL REALITY STUDIO.
WE DEVELOP HIGH-CONCEPT, CINEMATIC VR CONTENT
FOR DISTRIBUTION AND DELIVERY.

Develop

We develop and acquire to produce high-quality, high-concept Virtual Reality content; created, written and engineered to generate connection and engagement from VR viewers.

Produce

We utilize conceptual innovation and incorporate technologies like social-emotional triggers in our productions to enhance storylines and support VR series binge-watching.

distribute

We distribute our VR content throughout the entire entertainment distribution ecosystem. Furious M has a growing slate of high-quality VR projects in various stages of production.

engage

Unlike other VR studios, our content is specifically designed with compelling emotional storylines. Beyond just entertainment, viewers engage and realize a genuine connection.

FIND FURIOUS M AT CANNES:

Furious M was pleased to present the session
"The Future Of VR, A US Perspective"
for the Cannes VR Days at the
NEXT Pavilion of the Marché du Film.








Daniel Kenyon
Founder/CEO
daniel.kenyon@furiousm.net

Laura Clemons
Chief Product Officer
laura.clemons@furiousm.net

Mario Kenyon
Head of Production
mario.kenyon@furiousm.net

Bruce Dresser
Chief Marketing Officer
bruce.dresser@furiousm.net

Josh Sobel
Producer
josh.sobel@furiousm.net

Jordan Rothstein
Chief Technology Officer
jordan.rothstein@furiousm.net